ニュースとお知らせ

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Jun 22, 2017 
Forty-six golfers participated in the 14th Outreach Scholarship golf tournament...
Posted Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017 
At our MS Gathering on Monday we discussed the theme 'Good to be Me'. The notion of our individual...
Posted Monday, Jan 30, 2017 
Nishimachi celebrated its 67th anniversary last Friday...
Posted Monday, Dec 5, 2016 
A big "Thank You" to everyone who made a generous donation...
Posted Monday, Dec 5, 2016 
Students of Kurohone Elementary and Junior High Schools visited Nishimachi on November 29....
Posted Tuesday, Nov 15, 2016 
Meiji Jingu Gaien was awash in blue this past Saturday. Brilliant blue skies and the striking blue...
Posted Friday, Oct 7, 2016 
Our middle school StuCo team are now in full flight...
Posted Friday, Sep 16, 2016 
Please join us for the 50th Anniversary Food Fair on Saturday October 15th from 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. (rain or shine).
Posted Friday, Sep 2, 2016 
We will hold a full earthquake drill next Friday September 9. This will involve students, staff and parents. We ask that you take this drill seriously, because we do...
Posted Friday, Sep 2, 2016 
As students are now settled, we are preparing for our Parent Orientation Evening on Thursday, September 8, 2016.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 23, 2016 
Every year, we have a devoted coterie of personable grade 9 students who...
Posted Tuesday, May 31, 2016 
Many, many thanks to the golfers, volunteers, and tournament sponsors who made the 13th Annual Outreach Scholarship Golf Tournament a great success...
Posted Tuesday, May 17, 2016 
Community Service Flea Market was held on Saturday, May 14, 2016.
Posted Thursday, May 12, 2016 
One Yen Can Make a Difference Campaign to raise fund to aid Kumamoto and Cancer Research.
Posted Thursday, May 12, 2016 
We are again launching the Bellmark Project to continue with our efforts in supporting schools in Tohoku.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 5, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, Mar 15, 2016 
A big THANK YOU to the Community Service Committee for...
Nishimachi International School
〒106-0046 東京都港区元麻布 2-14-7 Tel: +81-(0)3-3451-5520

都心に位置する国際教育のパイオニア。幼稚部から9年生までの男女共学私立校。

powered by finalsite