Community News and Announcements

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Nov 24, 2015 
Posted Tuesday, Nov 17, 2015 
Please support our Grade 8 students again in their Tohoku Clothing Drive!
Posted Monday, Nov 16, 2015 
The rain did not dampen the spirits of the walkers and runners...
Posted Friday, Nov 6, 2015 
Grade 5 Japanese Language A students are working on a project called WWF Japan Forest Picture Book...
Posted Thursday, Oct 15, 2015 
Last Thursday Mr. Gomaa and a few parents escorted...
Posted Friday, Oct 9, 2015 
What a wonderful Food Fair...
Posted Tuesday, Oct 6, 2015 
Posted Tuesday, Oct 6, 2015 
Walk and run among the fall foliage for the Outreach Scholarship Program for Student Diversity.
Posted Monday, Oct 5, 2015 
Posted Thursday, Oct 1, 2015 
The school will be hosting a food drive for Second Harvest Japan from Oct. 12-30, led by StuCo with TNK support...
Posted Tuesday, Sep 29, 2015 
Thank you to our wonderful TNK Cross Cultural Committee members who delivered odango to our students...
Posted Friday, Sep 25, 2015 
Posted Monday, Sep 21, 2015 
Posted Thursday, Sep 17, 2015 
Three siblings from grades K, 1, and 3...
Posted Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015 
It was a busy Saturday for the middle school...
Posted Tuesday, Sep 1, 2015 
Our first full week of learning successfully completed...
Posted Monday, Aug 24, 2015 
Posted Tuesday, Aug 11, 2015 
Posted Tuesday, Jun 16, 2015 
See who came to the BBQ in a short video...
Posted Wednesday, Jun 10, 2015 
Posted Tuesday, May 26, 2015 
Posted Monday, May 11, 2015 
The special 65th anniversary edition of The Internationalist is now available for viewing online.
Posted Monday, May 4, 2015 
Posted Friday, May 1, 2015 
I Love Rock 'n Roll... If that sounds like you, hopefully you were at the latest In Concert! played live and loud at Nishimachi...
Nishimachi International School
2-14-7 Moto Azabu, Minato-ku, Tokyo 106-0046 Japan Tel: +81- (0)3-3451-5520

A well-recognized, independent, and coeducational K-9 international school in central Tokyo.

powered by finalsite