Community News and Announcements

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Jan 14, 2016 10:00:00 AM
This year, the "gently used TOY SALE", a Grade 3 initiative, will focus on raising funds for the KIRIVORN school in Cambodia...
Posted Wednesday, Jan 6, 2016 4:07:08 PM
Posted Monday, Jan 4, 2016 10:00:00 AM
The Nishimachi Animal Support exploratory have supported and again are supporting a cat shelter, Tokyo Cat Guardian in Otsuka.
Posted Sunday, Jan 3, 2016 10:00:00 AM
During November and December we were involved with helping support OGA's Christmas...
Posted Monday, Dec 7, 2015 11:00:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Nov 24, 2015 12:00:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Nov 17, 2015 12:06:00 PM
Please support our Grade 8 students again in their Tohoku Clothing Drive!
Posted Monday, Nov 16, 2015 4:09:00 PM
The rain did not dampen the spirits of the walkers and runners...
Posted Friday, Nov 13, 2015 5:12:47 PM
Posted Friday, Nov 6, 2015 8:27:00 AM
Grade 5 Japanese Language A students are working on a project called WWF Japan Forest Picture Book...
Posted Thursday, Oct 15, 2015 1:46:00 AM
Last Thursday Mr. Gomaa and a few parents escorted...
Posted Friday, Oct 9, 2015 12:02:00 AM
What a wonderful Food Fair...
Posted Tuesday, Oct 6, 2015 6:24:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 6, 2015 4:23:00 AM
Walk and run among the fall foliage for the Outreach Scholarship Program for Student Diversity.
Posted Monday, Oct 5, 2015 12:00:00 PM
Posted Thursday, Oct 1, 2015 2:15:00 AM
The school will be hosting a food drive for Second Harvest Japan from Oct. 12-30, led by StuCo with TNK support...
Posted Tuesday, Sep 29, 2015 3:21:00 PM
Thank you to our wonderful TNK Cross Cultural Committee members who delivered odango to our students...
Posted Friday, Sep 25, 2015 2:28:00 PM
Posted Monday, Sep 21, 2015 2:00:00 PM
Posted Thursday, Sep 17, 2015 4:04:00 AM
Three siblings from grades K, 1, and 3...
Posted Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015 5:01:00 PM
It was a busy Saturday for the middle school...
Posted Tuesday, Sep 1, 2015 1:58:00 PM
Our first full week of learning successfully completed...
Posted Monday, Aug 24, 2015 11:00:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Aug 11, 2015 2:58:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Jun 16, 2015 2:22:00 PM
See who came to the BBQ in a short video...
Posted Wednesday, Jun 10, 2015 10:16:09 PM
Posted Tuesday, Jun 9, 2015 10:00:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Jun 2, 2015 11:54:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, May 26, 2015 3:27:00 PM
Posted Monday, May 25, 2015 10:40:19 AM
Nishimachi International School
2-14-7 Moto Azabu, Minato-ku, Tokyo 106-0046 Japan Tel: +81- (0)3-3451-5520

A well-recognized, independent, and coeducational K-9 international school in central Tokyo.

powered by finalsite